Bayfield Ventures Corp.TSX-V : BYV

News Releases

Previous All pages Next Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Wed Dec 3, 2014
Information Circular for Dec. 29, 2014 Special Meeting

... (7 KB)
Tue Nov 18, 2014
Bayfield Announces Completion of Pre-Conditions to Advances under the Convertible Loan with New Gold

Vancouver, BC - Bayfield Ventures Corp. (TSX-V: BYV) (OTC Pink: BYVVF) (Frankfurt: B4N) ("Bayfield" or "the Company") announced today that it has now satisfied all pre-conditions for advances under its previously announced secured convertible loan agreement (the "Convertible Loan") with New Gold Inc. ("New Gold") pursuant to which Bayfield can draw down up to a principal amount of $300,000 to pay certain transaction related expenses of the Company necessary for and related to th... (4 KB)
Mon Nov 10, 2014
New Gold (TSX: NGD) to Acquire Bayfield Ventures Corp.

... (14 KB)
Thu Sep 18, 2014
Bayfield Ventures Rainy River Gold-Silver Project Drill Program Begins in NW Ontario

... (10 KB)
Thu Sep 4, 2014
Bayfield Ventures Drill Program to Begin on Rainy River Gold-Silver Project, NW Ontario

Vancouver, BC - Bayfield Ventures Corp. (TSX-V: BYV ) (OTC Pink: BYVVF ) (Frankfurt: B4N ) is pleased to announce its drilling plans for the Compa... (116 KB)
Fri Jun 13, 2014
Bayfield Ventures Grants Incentive Stock Options

... (3 KB)
Fri May 30, 2014
Bayfield Ventures Closes Final Tranche of Financings, Raises $1,126,700

... (6 KB)
Thu May 15, 2014
Bayfield Ventures Closes Second Tranche of Financing

... (6 KB)
Wed May 14, 2014
Bayfield Ventures Closes First Tranche of Financing

... (6 KB)
Fri May 2, 2014
Bayfield Ventures Increases Financings to $1,750,000

Vancouver, BC - Bayfield Ventures Corp. (TSX-V: BYV ) (OTC Pink: BYVVF ) (Frankfurt: B4N ) announces, further to its news release of April 22nd, t... (6 KB)
Previous All pages Next Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9