Bayfield Ventures Corp.TSX-V : BYV

News Releases

Previous All pages Next Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Thu Sep 18, 2014
Bayfield Ventures Rainy River Gold-Silver Project Drill Program Begins in NW Ontario

Vancouver, BC - Bayfield Ventures Corp. (TSX-V: BYV ) (OTC Pink: BYVVF ) (Frankfurt: B4N ) is pleased to announce that its drill program has comme... (115 KB)
Thu Sep 4, 2014
Bayfield Ventures Drill Program to Begin on Rainy River Gold-Silver Project, NW Ontario

Vancouver, BC - Bayfield Ventures Corp. (TSX-V: BYV ) (OTC Pink: BYVVF ) (Frankfurt: B4N ) is pleased to announce its drilling plans for the Compa... (116 KB)
Fri Jun 13, 2014
Bayfield Ventures Grants Incentive Stock Options

... (3 KB)
Fri May 30, 2014
Bayfield Ventures Closes Final Tranche of Financings, Raises $1,126,700

... (6 KB)
Thu May 15, 2014
Bayfield Ventures Closes Second Tranche of Financing

... (6 KB)
Wed May 14, 2014
Bayfield Ventures Closes First Tranche of Financing

... (6 KB)
Fri May 2, 2014
Bayfield Ventures Increases Financings to $1,750,000

Vancouver, BC - Bayfield Ventures Corp. (TSX-V: BYV ) (OTC Pink: BYVVF ) (Frankfurt: B4N ) announces, further to its news release of April 22nd, t... (6 KB)
Tue Apr 22, 2014
Bayfield Ventures Announces Non-Brokered Private Placements

Vancouver, BC - Bayfield Ventures Corp. (TSX-V: BYV ) (OTC Pink: BYVVF ) (Frankfurt: B4N ) announces it has arranged a non-brokered private placement o... (6 KB)
Tue Feb 25, 2014
Bayfield Files NI 43-101 Technical Report for its "B" Block Gold-Silver Property, Rainy River District, NW Ontario

... (5 KB)
Tue Feb 18, 2014
Bayfield Completes NI 43-101 Technical Report on its Rainy River "B" Block Gold-Silver Property, NW Ontario

Vancouver, BC - Bayfield Ventures Corp. (TSX-V: BYV ) (OTC Pink: BYVVF ) (Frankfurt: B4N ) is pleased to announce the completion of a National Instrument (NI) 43-101 Technical Report on the Compa... (11 KB)
Previous All pages Next Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9